Darlington Tyre & Auto Care 121 Parkgate, Darlington, DL1 1RZ 01325 488855
Google reviews for Darlington Tyre & Auto Care
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

next day availability, polite and quick service, good price.

Michael Brown - May 2022

Great service once again, in a pleasant atmosphere with very helpful and friendly staff. Had two tyres fitted a couple of weeks ago. This was my first visit after being recommended. I was very happy with my first visit, so I booked online again and came back for front wheel alignment. They explained exactly what they had done and I even got a print out with the readings on. Will definitely recommend. Thanks again, Mark. ??

Mark Forster - February 2022

Friendly, efficient service

Pamela Hemingway - January 2022

Service was spot on, first time I’d been and I’ll definitely be back.

Sean Hardy - December 2021

Great service by the team, straight forward and hassle free.

Adam Jackson - September 2021

As soon as I made to online booking I had a phone call through to confirm the time. The fitting was quicker than I expected too! The lads out front were polite and friendly.

Hayley Taylor - July 2021

The tyre fitting service was very prompt and the work was done to a high standard. As I've only moved to Darlington in the last few weeks this is the first time I have used you so can only base my score on this one visit.

Christopher Horner - July 2021

Had my Service done Friday 2nd, I got my bill with an 'Advice' about my brakes no pressure, no hard sales, Had my Brakes done Monday 5th sorted by dinner time and my Service was put on my electronic record within days... Couldn't be happier. It Will be my default go-to garage.

Steve Beck - July 2021

Excellent service as always. I had 2 tyres fitted and was clearly advised as to the condition of my other two and when they would need to be replaced.

Shaun Lonsdale - June 2021

Excellent prompt service

Michael Hemsley - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darlington:

Cleasby, Darlington, High Coniscliffe, Manfield, Middlesbrough, Piercebridge, Sadberge, Yarm, Barnard Caste, Beaumont Hill, Burtree Gate, Cockerton, Croft on Tees, Hurworth on Tees, Long Newton, Low Coniscliffe, Merrybent, Newton Aycliffe, Stockton on Tees, Middleton St George, Middleton One Row, Neasham, Hurworth Moor, Stapleton, Barton, Middleton Tyas, Cleasby, Low Coniscliffe, Great Newton, Beaumonth Hill, Barmpton, Long Newton, Melsonby, Manfield, Aldbrough St John, Newton Aycliffe, Bishop Auckland, Shildon, Stockton on Tees, Middlesbrough