Darlington Tyre & Auto Care 121 Parkgate, Darlington, DL1 1RZ 01325 488855
Google reviews for Darlington Tyre & Auto Care
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service from online booking to being advised when my car was ready to be collected.

Steven Smalley - January 2021

Best online price for tyres and prompt fitting, vehicle ready to pick up at agreed time

Christopher Taylor - November 2020

Great service, good prices, simple easy process. Friendly staff.

Phil Molyneux - November 2020

Excellent service, thank you.

Simon - November 2020

Polite, Professional staff and excellent service

Karen Keen - October 2020

very helpful and honest as on inspection the damage to my tyre was advised as minor and safe and did not require to be replaced as the tyres are at 50% tread wear.

philip gladwin - September 2020

Had full set of tyres on 2 vehicles and the standard of service was 2nd to none, excellent, very professional, smart set up, would definitely recommend to others.

Brian Wilson - June 2020

Always friendly, nice waiting environment, always well priced. I always return and always will do.

Andrew Reid - March 2020

This was a no hassle friendly experience.Great customer Service and a great price.I loved the fact that you can book online to and search their own web site for your needs.

Carolyn Jackson - February 2020

Good, quick, friendly service.

Pete McKendrick - January 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darlington:

Cleasby, Darlington, High Coniscliffe, Manfield, Middlesbrough, Piercebridge, Sadberge, Yarm, Barnard Caste, Beaumont Hill, Burtree Gate, Cockerton, Croft on Tees, Hurworth on Tees, Long Newton, Low Coniscliffe, Merrybent, Newton Aycliffe, Stockton on Tees, Middleton St George, Middleton One Row, Neasham, Hurworth Moor, Stapleton, Barton, Middleton Tyas, Cleasby, Low Coniscliffe, Great Newton, Beaumonth Hill, Barmpton, Long Newton, Melsonby, Manfield, Aldbrough St John, Newton Aycliffe, Bishop Auckland, Shildon, Stockton on Tees, Middlesbrough

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]