Darlington Tyre & Auto Care 121 Parkgate, Darlington, DL1 1RZ 01325 488855
Google reviews for Darlington Tyre & Auto Care
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

As soon as I made to online booking I had a phone call through to confirm the time. The fitting was quicker than I expected too! The lads out front were polite and friendly.

Hayley Taylor - July 2021

The tyre fitting service was very prompt and the work was done to a high standard. As I've only moved to Darlington in the last few weeks this is the first time I have used you so can only base my score on this one visit.

Christopher Horner - July 2021

Had my Service done Friday 2nd, I got my bill with an 'Advice' about my brakes no pressure, no hard sales, Had my Brakes done Monday 5th sorted by dinner time and my Service was put on my electronic record within days... Couldn't be happier. It Will be my default go-to garage.

Steve Beck - July 2021

Great service. Quick & Friendly

Andrew Milburn - March 2021

Used the same place for years, always looked after me and my car very well. Only gutted I missed the bouquet/Easter basket as me mentioned above!

Gary McCrossan - March 2021

Consistently good honest service which is difficult to find these days. I could be classed as a perfectionist when it comes to my cars. From the initial phone call when making a booking, to collecting the vehicle, I feel comfortable with the personnel that I dealt with and their feedback to my questions and overall service provided. I would have no hesitation recommending and using Darlington Tyre & Auto Centre going forwards

Graham Hutchinson - March 2021

Good service from start to finish

Andrew Maclintock - February 2021

Good professional service

Gary Malcolm - January 2021

Excellent service from online booking to being advised when my car was ready to be collected.

Steven Smalley - January 2021

Best online price for tyres and prompt fitting, vehicle ready to pick up at agreed time

Christopher Taylor - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darlington:

Cleasby, Darlington, High Coniscliffe, Manfield, Middlesbrough, Piercebridge, Sadberge, Yarm, Barnard Caste, Beaumont Hill, Burtree Gate, Cockerton, Croft on Tees, Hurworth on Tees, Long Newton, Low Coniscliffe, Merrybent, Newton Aycliffe, Stockton on Tees, Middleton St George, Middleton One Row, Neasham, Hurworth Moor, Stapleton, Barton, Middleton Tyas, Cleasby, Low Coniscliffe, Great Newton, Beaumonth Hill, Barmpton, Long Newton, Melsonby, Manfield, Aldbrough St John, Newton Aycliffe, Bishop Auckland, Shildon, Stockton on Tees, Middlesbrough

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]