Darlington Tyre & Auto Care 121 Parkgate, Darlington, DL1 1RZ 01325 488855
Google reviews for Darlington Tyre & Auto Care
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Had full set of tyres on 2 vehicles and the standard of service was 2nd to none, excellent, very professional, smart set up, would definitely recommend to others.

Brian Wilson - June 2020

Always friendly, nice waiting environment, always well priced. I always return and always will do.

Andrew Reid - March 2020

This was a no hassle friendly experience.Great customer Service and a great price.I loved the fact that you can book online to and search their own web site for your needs.

Carolyn Jackson - February 2020

Good, quick, friendly service.

Pete McKendrick - January 2020

Fabulous service once again 5 stars all the way .customer service , and work all top class Thank you again

Ian anderson - January 2020

I’m in the trade booked a time slot 8-30 for a new tyre online, in and out in quick time. Excellent service again .... thanks to all !!

Michael Sowerby - December 2019

Just brilliant - quick and easy. No issues and the men behind the desk were very polite and welcoming.

Callum Smith - November 2019

Excellent,quick and efficient service

Terry O'Brien - October 2019

Always friendly service with honest and genuine guys. Cant fault them!!

Rachael Skipsey - September 2019

Always friendly service with honest and genuine guys. Cant fault them!!

Rachael Skipsey - September 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Darlington:

Cleasby, Darlington, High Coniscliffe, Manfield, Middlesbrough, Piercebridge, Sadberge, Yarm, Barnard Caste, Beaumont Hill, Burtree Gate, Cockerton, Croft on Tees, Hurworth on Tees, Long Newton, Low Coniscliffe, Merrybent, Newton Aycliffe, Stockton on Tees, Middleton St George, Middleton One Row, Neasham, Hurworth Moor, Stapleton, Barton, Middleton Tyas, Cleasby, Low Coniscliffe, Great Newton, Beaumonth Hill, Barmpton, Long Newton, Melsonby, Manfield, Aldbrough St John, Newton Aycliffe, Bishop Auckland, Shildon, Stockton on Tees, Middlesbrough

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]